Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Esri Technical Certification Examinations - Registration

Starting today, Esri software users can sign up to take the Esri Technical Certification Program examinations.

The program recognizes people skilled in desktop, developer, and enterprise use of Esri technology. Certifications are currently being offered for

* ArcGIS Desktop Associate
* ArcGIS Desktop Professional
* Web Application Developer Associate
* Enterprise Geodatabase Management Associate
* Enterprise Administration Associate

Eight more certifications will be added to the program later this year and into 2012.

To learn more or register for a certification examination, visit esri.com/certification. Exams are offered in English and are available at 5,000 locations in 165 countries.


Post a Comment