Thursday, June 18, 2009

2009 Icon Awards Winners

Intergraph announced the recipients of the 2009 Icon Awards recognizing visionary companies and organizations that have innovatively used Intergraph's enterprise engineering and geospatial software to bring significant benefits to their business or industry.

The Icon Awards were announced in Washington, D.C. during the opening keynote ceremonies of Intergraph 2009.

The 2009 Icon Award winners are: Atomic Energy of Canada Limited (AECL); Enersource Hydro Mississauga; Istituto Geografico Militare Italiano (IGMI; Saipem; SINOPEC Engineering Incorporation (SEI), a subsidiary of China National Petroleum Corp., China's largest petrochemical producer and crude oil refiner; and Surrey Police, a metropolitan London police department.


Post a Comment