Convert MATLAB Algorithms to C Code - Webinar

Posted by GIS talk On Friday, March 09, 2012
Sponsored Links:

Join an exciting MathWorks webinar: Converting MATLAB to C Code.

Date and time:

22 Mar 2012
9:00 AM U.S. EDT/ 1:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM U.S. EDT/ 6:00 PM GMT

In this webinar we demonstrate the workflow for generating readable and portable C code from your MATLAB algorithms using MATLAB Coder. Through product demonstrations, you will learn how you can use MATLAB Coder to:

- Prototype your MATLAB algorithms as standalone executables on a PC

- Accelerate parts of your MATLAB algorithms by automatically generating MEX functions

- Integrate your algorithms as compiled C libraries with custom software

- Generate C source code to hand-off to software engineers

To register now, or to learn more, visit Matlab.


-----------------------------------------------

Sponsored Links:

Visit Other Relevant Posts



Please Subscribe:
We deliver the updates right to your inbox for free! Join the hundreds of others who signed up for the free email subscription.
Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

blog comments powered by Disqus

Friends of GIS Education

Asia Pacific Universities

Europe Universities

Study GIS: Europe

Posted by GIS Talk

Middle East Universities

Study GIS: Middle East

Posted by GIS Talk

The Americas

Study GIS: Americas

Posted by GIS Talk

Follow Us On Twitter and Facebook

GIS on Twitter
GIS on Facebook

GIS Education Visitors